An update!

Just a little update on a post I wrote earlier. The one where my little angel tackled me in front of all the other parents, while I was waiting to pick her up, which resulted in me falling flat on my bottom and all the other parents staring and judging me! Reading it now, I feel like the me who wrote it, is not the me reading it! I know it wasn’t fun at the time but it is funny when I look back at it now! I sat with a few other mommies the next day and as I was telling them what happened, I laughed so hard, I cried! Thank god for mom friends and thank god for a little sense of humor that is helping me hold on to my sanity!

Leave a comment

Discovering Your Happiness

Your mind is powerful, it can heal you as much as it can harm you.

Happily Lover

Happily Ever After

Niki Meadows

Sharing moments of life + motherhood to encourage fellow mommas

Bhatakti Maa !!

Random Ramblings of a wanderlust Mother !!

a fierce lover.

taking time to smell the violets.

The Dog Ate the Umbilical Cord

and Other Tales from a First Time Mom

mummyshymz

A platform to share a full-time working mother's learning journey with her two children

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

Break Room Stories

Service Industry Stories and More Since 2012

Hollis Plample

draws comics

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Ben's Bitter Blog

"We make bitter better."

Finding The Happy

Looking for joy in all the right places